Our Folsom Lake CDJR Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

 Scott Berry
General Manager
(916) 605-0570
scott.berry@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________
  Kalif Fazil
Service Manager 
(916) 355-9999 
kalif.fazil@folsomcdjr.com
 ____________________________________________________________

Darren Smith Chrysler Parts
Darren Smith
Parts Manager
(916) 355-9999
darren.smith@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Michael Crawford Chrysler Parts
Bryce Crawford
Parts Manager
(916) 355-9999
bryce.crawford@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

 Brian Brandyberry
Finance Director
(916) 605-0570
brian.brandyberry@folsomcdjr.com
 ____________________________________________________________

Eric Stephens Chrysler FinanceEric Stevens
Special Finance Manager
916-613-2418
eric.stevens@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Charles Townsend
Chrysler FinanceCharles Townsend
Finance Manager
(916) 355-9999
charles.townsend@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Moriah Foston
Chrysler FinanceMoriah Foston
Internet Sales Manager
(916) 355-9999
moriah.foston@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants

Tim Blake
Sales
(916) 355-9999
tim.blake@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

 
Donte Hargrove
Sales
(916) 355-9999
Donte.Hargrove@FolsomCDJR.com
____________________________________________________________
Channaya Beckman Chrysler Sales
Channaya Beckman
Receptionist
(916) 355-9999

channaya.beckman@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

 
 
Alayna Stark
Sales Coordinator
(916) 355-9999

Alayna.Stark@FolsomCDJR.com
_____________________________________________________________________
Service Department


Falvin Chaudhary
Chrysler ServiceFalvin Chaudhary
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
falvin.chaudhary@folsomcdjr.com
 ____________________________________________________________

Jeff Garner
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
jeffrey.garner@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Jonathan Freeland Chrysler Service
Jonathan Freeland
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
jonathan.freeland@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Michael Hansen Chrysler Service
Michael Hansen
Service Advisor 
(916) 355-9999
michael.hansen@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Robert Towe
Service Advisor 
(916) 355-9999
robert.towe@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

KC Saunders
Service Advisor 
(916) 355-9999
kc.saunders@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Mark West
Dispatch Manager 
(916) 355-9999 
mark.west@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Joe Janusch
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Jason Turner
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Abner Acevedo Chrysler Service
Abner Acevedo
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Jose Mosqueda Chrysler Service
Jose Mesqueda
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Amos Garcia Chrysler Service
Amos Garcia
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Terrence Cordova
Chrysler Service
Terrence Cordova
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Stephen McGinnis Chrysler Service
Stephen McGinnis
Service "McGenius"
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Michael Hanzalik Chrysler Service
Michael Hanzalik
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Joseph Redfearn
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Shalned Prasad
Chrysler Service
Shalned Prasad
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Michael Kennedy Chrysler ServiceMichael Kennedy
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Chris Byrne Chrysler Service
Chris Byrne
Shop Foreman
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

John Martin Chrysler Service
John Martin

Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Adrian Rodriguez Chrysler Service
Adrian Rodriguez
Tech
(916) 355-9999

____________________________________________________________

Adreiona Riley
Shuttle Driver
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________
Parts Department


Ty Palu Chrysler Parts
Ty Palu
Parts Driver
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

 Office Staff
 
Valerie Raggio
Controller 
(916) 355-9999
valerie.raggio@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Nell Carmody
Cashier / Warranty Admin
(916) 355-9999
nellanna.carmody@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

; ;