/*]]>*/

Our Folsom Lake CDJR Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

Brian Brandyberry
General Manager
(916) 605-0570
brian.brandyberry@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Kevin Leonard
Sales Manager
(916) 355-9999

kevin.leonard@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Kalif Fazil Chrysler Service
Kalif Fazil
Service Manager
(916) 355-9999
kalif.fazil@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Darren Smith Chrysler Parts
Darren Smith
Parts Manager
(916) 355-9999
darren.smith@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Michael Crawford Chrysler Parts
Bryce Crawford
Parts Manager
(916) 355-9999
bryce.crawford@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Eric Stephens Chrysler FinanceEric Stevens
Special Finance Manager
916-613-2418
eric.stevens@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Kris Brady Chrysler
FinanceKris Brady
Finance Manager
(916) 807-8982
kris.brady@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Charles Townsend
Chrysler FinanceCharles Townsend
Finance Manager
(916) 355-9999
charles.townsend@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Moriah Foston
Chrysler FinanceMoriah Foston
Special Finance Assistant
(916) 355-9999
moriah.foston@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants

Brian Spiller
Sales
(916) 355-9999
brian.spiller@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Derek Carson
Sales
(916) 355-9999
derek.carson@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Julian Woodfork
Sales
(916) 355-9999
julian.woodfork@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Bryan Hayes
Sales
(916) 355-9999
bryan.hayes@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Chris Hurd
Internet Sales
(916) 355-9999
chris.hurd@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Channaya Beckman Chrysler Sales
Channaya Beckman
BDC Agent
(916) 355-9999

channaya.beckman@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________
 
Service Department

Jeff Garner
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
jeffrey.garner@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Falvin Chaudhary
Chrysler Service
Falvin Chaudhary
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
falvin.chaudhary@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Jonathan Freeland Chrysler Service
Jonathan Freeland
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
jonathan.freeland@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Steven Melis Chrysler Service
Steven Melis
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
steve.melis@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Michael Hansen Chrysler Service
Michael Hansen
Service Advisor 
(916) 355-9999
michael.hansen@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Robert Towe
Service Advisor 
(916) 355-9999
robert.towe@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Mark West
Dispatch Manager 
(916) 355-9999 
mark.west@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________
Joe Janusch
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Jason Turner
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Kevin Bush Chrysler
Service
Kevin Bush
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Abner Acevedo Chrysler Service
Abner Acevedo
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Jose Mosqueda Chrysler Service
Jose Mesqueda
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Greg Rosenbaum
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Scott Smith Chrysler
Service
Scott Smith
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Amos Garcia Chrysler Service
Amos Garcia
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Terrence Cordova
Chrysler Service
Terrence Cordova
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Stephen McGinnis Chrysler Service
Stephen McGinnis
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Michael Hanzalik Chrysler Service
Michael Hanzalik
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Joseph Redfearn
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Shalned Prasad
Chrysler Service
Shalned Prasad
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Michael Kennedy Chrysler ServiceMichael Kennedy
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Ryan Hoffman Chrysler Service
Ryan Hoffman
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Chris Byrne Chrysler Service
Chris Byrne
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Ryan Markgraf Chrysler Service
Ryan Markgraf
Service
(916) 355-9999

____________________________________________________________

Steven McKoy Chrysler
Service
Steven McKoy
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

John Martin Chrysler Service
John Martin

Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Adrian Rodriguez Chrysler Service
Adrian Rodriguez
Tech
(916) 355-9999

____________________________________________________________

Stephanie Duarte
Chrysler Service
Stephanie Duarte
Shuttle Driver
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Adreiona Riley
Shuttle Driver
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________
Parts Department

James Stevens
Chrysler Service
James Stevens
Parts
(916) 355-9999
james.stevens@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Ty Palu Chrysler Parts
Ty Palu
Parts Driver
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

 Office Staff

Cathi Elliot
Accounts Receivable 
(916) 355-9999
catherine.elliott@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________
 
Valerie Raggio
Car Service Contracts 
(916) 355-9999
valerie.raggio@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Nell Carmody
Cashier / Warranty Admin
(916) 355-9999
nellanna.carmody@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________