Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

​Darron Sanders
General Manager 
(916) 355-9999 
darron.sanders@folsomcdjr.com
 ____________________________________________________________


 
Victor Duru
General Sales Manager 
(916) 355-9999 
victor.duru@folsomcdjr.com
 ____________________________________________________________


Christian Guyer
Sales Manager 
(916) 355-9999 
 ____________________________________________________________

  Kalif Fazil
Service Manager 
(916) 355-9999 
kalif.fazil@folsomcdjr.com
 ____________________________________________________________

Darren Smith Chrysler Parts
Darren Smith
Parts Manager
(916) 355-9999
darren.smith@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Michael Crawford Chrysler Parts
Bryce Crawford
Parts Manager
(916) 355-9999
bryce.crawford@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Eric Stephens Chrysler FinanceEric Stephens
Special Finance Manager
916-613-2418
eric.stephens@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Charles Townsend
Chrysler FinanceCharles Townsend
Finance Manager
(916) 355-9999
charles.townsend@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Moriah Foston
Chrysler FinanceMoriah Foston
Direct Sales Manager
(916) 355-9999
moriah.foston@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Bryan Hayes
Direct Sales Manager
(916) 355-9999
bryan.hayes@folsomcdjr.com
_____________________________________________________________________


John Crooks
Direct Sales Manager
_____________________________________________________________________


Bill Johnson
Commercial Sales Manager
(916) 355-9999
bill.johnson@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants

 
 
Alayna Stark
Customer Experience Coordinator
(916) 355-9999

alayna.stark@folsomcdjr.com
_____________________________________________________________________

 
  
Rebecca Teagle
Customer Experience Coordinator
(916) 355-9999

rebecca.teagle@folsomcdjr.com
_____________________________________________________________________

 
  
Rachel Smith
Customer Experience Coordinator
(916) 355-9999

rachel.smith@folsomcdjr.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Yospeh Abouelwafa
Product Consultant
(916) 355-9999
yosoph.abouelwafa@folsomcdjr.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Shawne Lang
Product Consultant
(916) 355-9999
yosoph.abouelwafa@folsomcdjr.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Rebecca Hartley
Product Consultant
(916) 355-9999
yosoph.abouelwafa@folsomcdjr.com
_____________________________________________________________________


Chris Mantabalan
Product Consultant
(916) 355-9999
christian.matabalan@folsomcdjr.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Jerry Lugo
Product Consultant
(916) 355-9999

Se habla Espanol
_____________________________________________________________________

Abdul Sadaat
Upgrade Specialist/ "Key-2-Key" Program
(916) 355-9999

Service Department

Jeff Garner
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
jeffrey.garner@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Falvin Chaudhary
Chrysler ServiceFalvin Chaudhary
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
falvin.chaudhary@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Robert Towe
Service Advisor 
(916) 355-9999
robert.towe@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Mark West
Dispatch Manager 
(916) 355-9999 
mark.west@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Joe Janusch
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Jason Turner
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________
Abner Acevedo Chrysler Service
Abner Acevedo
Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Terrence Cordova
Chrysler Service
Terrence Cordova
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Stephen McGinnis Chrysler Service
Stephen McGinnis
Service "McGenius"
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Michael Hanzalik Chrysler Service
Michael Hanzalik
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Joseph Redfearn
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Shalned Prasad
Chrysler Service
Shalend Prasad
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Michael Kennedy Chrysler ServiceMichael Kennedy
Service
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

John Martin Chrysler Service
John Martin

Tech
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

Adrian Rodriguez Chrysler Service
Adrian Rodriguez
Tech
(916) 355-9999

____________________________________________________________

Adreiona Riley
Shuttle Driver
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________
Parts Department


Ty Palu Chrysler Parts
Ty Palu
Parts Driver
(916) 355-9999
____________________________________________________________

 Office Staff
 
Valerie Raggio
Controller 
(916) 355-9999
valerie.raggio@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________

Nell Carmody
Cashier / Warranty Admin
(916) 355-9999
nellanna.carmody@folsomcdjr.com
____________________________________________________________