Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Been coming to this dealer for over a year. Bringing my cars for oil changes and they always been great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I want to extend my gratitude to the service department at Folsom Lake Dodge. The service department just recently took steps above and beyond for me in a situation with a replacement part for my vehicle that was beyond my control becoming prematurely faulty. I am so grateful for their help and in the end for their goodwill too. Thank you mostly to Mike in service and also thanks to Kalif!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

We had a very good experience there at dodge dealership they where so nice. Took there time to help us to find what we wanted to see out of all the dealerships we had went this one was the best hands down,There staff super nice and friendly I greatly appreciate all there help and if anyone is still looking for an car that’s the place to go. You will be happy . Everyone who helped me to time we got there and the time we left helping all the way that’s what you call customers service. I’m ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Good dodge dealership. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service and great people.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Jeff and his team are amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great dealership! Falvin and Roy are both awesome to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I was checked in immediately at my appointment time- 9 am. I waited for my oil change. It took about an hour. The waiting area is open.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

The person I dealt with was Robert , who kept me informed on the progress, which was quick, even though the part had to be ordered! I would recommend Folsom Lake Dodge!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I bought a used 2017 Corolla from them in December of 2019. They treated me great, and went out of their way to accommodate me. They included a CarDoc program with free oil changes and tire rotation for 10/100k and when I bring it in for service, they are top notch. Thorough, clean, and prompt service. Almost makes me want to buy a Dodge. Almost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I want to say THANK YOU for such compassion!! I went in for service on our truck that we just purchased (just some buffing and a mirror fixed) they ran out of loaner vehicles and with the service dept being so packed I understand! But I’m handicap and had no way to walk to get food, the GM brought us out a vehicle understanding our situation and paid for our lunch!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I just want to say that I attempted to go through Chrysler Dodge Jeep elk Grove for a recall and for months they have been telling me that they do not have this part I spoke with the FCA and they told me the part is available and has been available my tags are expired as of May I have been riding around with out tags DMV will not release them until I get the recall fixed. DO NOT GO TO ELK GROVE LOCATION!!! I was pleasantly assisted by a wonderful lady with great customer service here at the Folsom ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

It was an overall good experience. Jeff was awesome and did his best to help me. On the day I came, they were short-handed and so I did have a very long wait for...everything. This was especially frustrating because I had an appointment but still had to wait quite a while to check in. That said, Jeff was very professional in all of his behavior and communication. Due to his professionalism, I am happy to come back and recommended him to others. Thanks again Jeff!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Always a pleasure to shop here or get my vehicle serviced. Such nice people and I never feel taken advantage of.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The staff was very helpful at the dealership. Everyone was polite and willing to do their best to get you what your looking for. During our initial talks we just could not come to an agreement on a number for the vehicle we were looking for. While we were still trying to come to a number we could both agree on, another dealer contacted us with the right numbers and we purchased from them instead. Just on a side note, the cars also had a strange smell in them from what we were told is some kind of scent they ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

TJ and the entire Service Department Staff is always helpful. TJ was great at communicating the service expectations and timeline on my Durango. Thank you for making service on my vehicle a pleasurable experience. Thank You again for keeping us on the road!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Falvin was awesome very pleasant he took care of everything I have been going to folsom lake Dodge since 2001 have bought 3 vehicles there what a great place this is

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great service and fast complete communication.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Fun, friendly, fair, and great experience

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The services department here is awesome. I live in Lake Tahoe and I come here because the service is awesome and the employees are top notch. Jeff in services has always been kind and funny and helps figure out everything you need, but also isn’t trying to sell you anything you don’t. What a great staff and tremendous work. Also the best detailers you could ask for to keep your truck looking like the day you bought it.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Nice and comfortable while you wait! They provide you a tv to which I was able to watch the Kentucky derby and a snack machine also a coffee/tea table! Free WiFi too!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Always friendly and helpful! Wouldn’t take my Ram any where else!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Mike is awesome in the service dept. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I had a very good buying experience with Folsom Lake CDJP. I worked with Moriah and she was kind and knowledgeable making for a very painless, low pressure buying experience. They also delivered my Jeep to my home in Grass Valley and Moriah spent time going through the features of the Jeep which was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The customer service rep was polite he explained everything every step he made sure I was comfortable and he was fast

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

The service department always takes great care of my 2019 Ram 2500. I can drop it off and come back after work and it’s always ready for me and brought up front. Kind staff and great techs.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Awesome experience with sales and finance departments

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Very friendly staff social distancing. Was able to order parts for vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service very very excited for my purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great sales team and I’m a owner of a great car thx to the team here . All smiles

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Robert was super, help me through the recall process, keep me advised of my softer repair status, and even washed my Jeep for me! Clearly above and beyond the call of duty!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I went in expecting to be sitting all day even though I had an appointment but Yoseph helped me and everything was so quick and smooth. He really knows his job and gets things DONE! I got the car that I wanted and was out in less than 4 hours. Thanks so much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Have been going here for a few years for Jeep service and always taken care of. Today, another great experience as we traded the old Jeep in.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great experience! I was treated so well, and they informed me of everything at every turn. I am surely now part of the Dodge Family. I can’t wait to buy my next car!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I love this dealership. Came in to just look at cars and ended up driving away with a 2021 Jeep Renegade.. Thank you Eric and Rebecca!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I purchased a 2019 Dodge Durango SXT Plus with 85 miles, on 09/03/2020, from the start I must say the experience was extremely pleasant, they picked me up from my home, that was my test drive. My Saleslady was Moriah, even on her day off she was working with me to ensure I was being taken care of. I can truthfully say, from purchase, to service, I am thankful that I chose to purchase my last big ticket item with, and at Folsom Lake CDJR.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

The personnel there were super nice and humorous. Made me feel and ease They were not pushy to buy anything. Finance gave me a great deal and signing was easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

My service advisor was the best. Avneel was kind enough to explain things until I understood. I appreciate his patience and professionalism with me. This is the best I have ever been treated at a RAM Dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Mariah was amazing! She gave me an awesome deal on a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. If you need a new car, go see Folsom Lake CDJR!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Moriah, Howard and Victor were amazing in helping me trade in my car and get into a new one! Moriah went above and beyond helping me start looking for a car! Howard was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle my husband and I wear looking at. My husband had nothing but praises for Howard! Victor helped make the deal run smooth and easy! We’ve tried previously at other dealers to trade in our car and purchase one but they always played games and took hours to even make deal. The team here maybe it fast and easy! Charles our finance ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great experience purchasing my vehicle. Moriah Foston exceeded my expectations, she went above and beyond for me to get the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend her and her great work ethic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My experience with Folsom Lake Dodge has all been service. I have been to the dealership about 4 times over pass 4 years. I know some people are writing bad reviews. And with that being said, "My dad told me along time ago, You can't please everyone all the time" I have had great service from them. I dealt with Falvin a service writer for my last two visits. He was Great !!! They talk with you, explain everything and if you have a question that they don't have a answer for, them go get the answer for you. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review