Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The service was quick, very friendly and professional. Thank you so much for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I own two Grand Cherokees and have them both serviced from Folsom Lake Jeep and recommend them highly. I would rate them with a 5 star. Always full disclosure and alternatives to repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Best Car buying experience I’ve Had !!! If You need a Car Go See Eric and Rebecca !! They Will Get You Right!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They were super busy, and it turns out the problem with my vehicle was a simple fix and they didn't keep me waiting for days and days. They took care of it quickly and sent me on my way. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Rebecca and Eric were so awesome!!! I got a brand new charger !!! Thank you i will refer all my friends! Thank you for being so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

staff was great. it was a easy process they took care of me and they where not pushy either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Service department did excellent work. Hector Lopez was especially great to work with. I recommend this dealership highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Service department did an excellent repair on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Robert was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Very informative about my concerns with my vehicle and kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Always a great experience. Eric and Rebecca are the best!! See you guys next time!!!😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Eric is always amazing. And so is his team. They are very helpful and listen to all your wants and needs when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. Eric is the only person I will continue to business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

We had been shopping the auto mall in Roseville and where disappointed in the service and ability to care about their customers. So we headed to Folsom. There we where surrounded by kind compassionate people and kind sales people. We knew what we wanted so it was a pretty easy deal. We walked out with our new Ram. I give these folks 10/10 for all departments. No pressure whatsoever. If you want to waste your time head to Roseville. But if you want to make a good deal Folsom is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Moriah was incredible throughout the entire process, from the custom order all the way to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Mariane was amazing and made our buying experience easy and hassle free. Thanks to the team for our new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

John was the best sales person to work with. He made the process easy! Thank you Foksom Lake Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Wonderful car dealer……… Jeep I bought brand new keep and the staff Eric and Rebecca was like Movie stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

When I go to Folsom Jeep, I always feel very important. The customer service is excellent, and the work that was performed has been-outstanding. I live in Lincoln California and it’s worth the trip. ..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Folsom Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has far exceeded my expectations for a car dealership. I had the pleasure to work with Tian, who was the original person that had helped me with a successful purchase of a 2022 Pacifica. What makes this dealership stand out is that they have honest pricing and takes great care of their customers. I reached out to Tian by phone as the dealership was three hours away from my home. Tian provided information about the vehicle and followed through with all the pictures, specs, true pricing, thoughts and answered all questions very promptly. Upon arrival, ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

20,000 mile service. The staff was friendly, attentive and I was well treated. I would recommend servicing your vehicle at the Folsom Dodge, Ram Dealership. God Bless You All

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

i bought my brand-new challenger there. IF you are looking for car, check my boy Letian Xiong at Folsom Dodge very helpful and honest person

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Excellent visit. Jeff reviewed all needed maintenance and kept me informed of all progress. Everything done well and on time. Highly recommend this facility for service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Service was right on time. Scheduled same day appointment. Short handed on there end due to weather and people couldn't get to work,but got me in and scheduled serviced completed. Service writer was awesome. Could use a bit better vehicle line up for service entry.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

I took my car in for a oil change and I was treated like a King. They are so professional and timely. I was out of there in no time. I was thankful for the care they did for me and my car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

This place goes beyond takes care of their customers very well. I am impress that they don’t do any damage to my vehicle after I service it

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

No pressure, very nice folks. Very fair on trade-in value. Great car shopping/buying experience! Internet Sales Manager John exceeded my expectations making the deal cross the finish line.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Very helpful, knew what the trucks did, their upsides and downsides and weren't afraid to tell it like it is. As far as car purchases go I think it was done in record time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Found the car we were looking for here at Folsom. We live in Oregon and Moriah made the sale over the phone as simple as possible.. we flew in and she even picked us up at the airport. No nonsense, straightforward dealership. We will shop here again despite the distance!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Great experience. I was not looking forward to buying a new car. They were great. Professional, helpful and friendly caring employees and service. It was truly a very nice experience. Highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Great staff, they've always been polite, friendly and professional. I had a few issues with my car and they did a great job with the repairs, I like the fact that you can call in advance because oil changes can take a while when they're busy and it's 1st come 1st serve (no appointments).

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

I had an issue with my 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk, Falvin in Service made this a smooth experience. Kudos to your Service Dept. Smooth Operator.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Good place to go for your vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I bring my Ram in for all routine maintenance and oil changes and they always do a great job. I have never had an issue from the moment I bought my truck from them in 2019. When anyone asks me where I bought my truck at I always tell them and say to ask for Brian. Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Great vehicle service and friendly staff. Vehicle serviced as expected and received a complimentary car wash as well. I always get my vehicle serviced here.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I went to Folsom dealership and Elk Grove both had the same 1500 I wanted Elk Grove had me waiting around for 3hrs kept trying to up sell me I just wanted to know there best price long story short went back to folsom ask for Moriah she's amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

John Crooks is the GOAT! Make sure ya’ll ask for this man if you’re looking for a great deal. I went in there to look around and met him and boy did he deliver. Made me an offer on my dream car and I couldn’t refuse! Walked away with more than I was expecting and the man was authentic. I would’ve bought two cars if I had extra money! Great guy and will do more business with him if possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Quick service and they provided accurate wait times. No complaints with the work done. I’ve had major issues elsewhere but not here. You can also buy Mopar gear while you wait :).

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Excellent service. Quick call to verify needed service. Pickup time as promised and gave the Ram truck a complementary wash! No complaints from me. Recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My go to for our Honda and Chevy oil change. Quick and great rates. A+ Follow up: Also the best prices, we expected to pay more and were pleasantly suprised.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Fast accurate Great deal went for a used car and they put me in a brand new 1 for thee absolute Best price! Eric Stevens and Charles are Great and Erics assistant Rebecca stays on top of things i highly recommend this dealership!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Everything was smooth Eric Stevens got me the Best deal for my 2021 dodge charger and Charles in finance the manager is so friendly kind and he handles buisness! This dealership comes highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Service Mike Monroe always takes care of me takes going in sometimes. He is always busy but hooks me up in the long run appreciate him

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Been coming to this dealer for over a year. Bringing my cars for oil changes and they always been great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I want to extend my gratitude to the service department at Folsom Lake Dodge. The service department just recently took steps above and beyond for me in a situation with a replacement part for my vehicle that was beyond my control becoming prematurely faulty. I am so grateful for their help and in the end for their goodwill too. Thank you mostly to Mike in service and also thanks to Kalif!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

We had a very good experience there at dodge dealership they where so nice. Took there time to help us to find what we wanted to see out of all the dealerships we had went this one was the best hands down,There staff super nice and friendly I greatly appreciate all there help and if anyone is still looking for an car that’s the place to go. You will be happy . Everyone who helped me to time we got there and the time we left helping all the way that’s what you call customers service. I’m ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Good dodge dealership. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service and great people.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Jeff and his team are amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great dealership! Falvin and Roy are both awesome to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I was checked in immediately at my appointment time- 9 am. I waited for my oil change. It took about an hour. The waiting area is open.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

The person I dealt with was Robert , who kept me informed on the progress, which was quick, even though the part had to be ordered! I would recommend Folsom Lake Dodge!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I want to say THANK YOU for such compassion!! I went in for service on our truck that we just purchased (just some buffing and a mirror fixed) they ran out of loaner vehicles and with the service dept being so packed I understand! But I’m handicap and had no way to walk to get food, the GM brought us out a vehicle understanding our situation and paid for our lunch!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I bought a used 2017 Corolla from them in December of 2019. They treated me great, and went out of their way to accommodate me. They included a CarDoc program with free oil changes and tire rotation for 10/100k and when I bring it in for service, they are top notch. Thorough, clean, and prompt service. Almost makes me want to buy a Dodge. Almost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I just want to say that I attempted to go through Chrysler Dodge Jeep elk Grove for a recall and for months they have been telling me that they do not have this part I spoke with the FCA and they told me the part is available and has been available my tags are expired as of May I have been riding around with out tags DMV will not release them until I get the recall fixed. DO NOT GO TO ELK GROVE LOCATION!!! I was pleasantly assisted by a wonderful lady with great customer service here at the Folsom ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

It was an overall good experience. Jeff was awesome and did his best to help me. On the day I came, they were short-handed and so I did have a very long wait for...everything. This was especially frustrating because I had an appointment but still had to wait quite a while to check in. That said, Jeff was very professional in all of his behavior and communication. Due to his professionalism, I am happy to come back and recommended him to others. Thanks again Jeff!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Always a pleasure to shop here or get my vehicle serviced. Such nice people and I never feel taken advantage of.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The staff was very helpful at the dealership. Everyone was polite and willing to do their best to get you what your looking for. During our initial talks we just could not come to an agreement on a number for the vehicle we were looking for. While we were still trying to come to a number we could both agree on, another dealer contacted us with the right numbers and we purchased from them instead. Just on a side note, the cars also had a strange smell in them from what we were told is some kind of scent they ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

TJ and the entire Service Department Staff is always helpful. TJ was great at communicating the service expectations and timeline on my Durango. Thank you for making service on my vehicle a pleasurable experience. Thank You again for keeping us on the road!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Our first experience at the location and Robert at the service center was excellent. Provided great quality service with recommendations and follow-up. We will call him again for our next service!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Great experience in all areas! I like all of the people I met at the dealership! The service dept. helped me get the best running boards for my truck! Great job!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Falvin was awesome very pleasant he took care of everything I have been going to folsom lake Dodge since 2001 have bought 3 vehicles there what a great place this is

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great service and fast complete communication.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Best buying experience I have ever had. The sales team is very honest and professional. I will recommend them too family and friends. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Fun, friendly, fair, and great experience

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

I have been going to Folsom CDJR for years. Always good service and professional service advisor's. I also get my Ram 2500 serviced here with no issues.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021


Leave Us A Review