/*]]>*/

Our Folsom Lake CDJR Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

Brian Brandyberry
General Manager
(916) 605-0570
brian_brandyberry@dodgefolsomlake.com

Kevin Leonard
Sales Manager
(916) 355-9999

kevin_leonard@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Kalif Fazil Chrysler Service
Kalif Fazil
Service Manager
(916) 355-9999
kalif_fazil@dodgefolsomlake.com
_________________________________________________________________

Darren Smith Chrysler Parts
Darren Smith
Parts Manager
(916) 355-9999
darren_smith@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Michael Crawford Chrysler Parts
Bryce Crawford
Parts Manager
(916) 355-9999
bryce_crawford@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Eric Stephens Chrysler FinanceEric Stevens
Special Finance Manager
916-613-2418
eric_stevens@dodgefolsomlake.com
_________________________________________________________________

Kris Brady Chrysler FinanceKris Brady
Finance Manager
(916) 807-8982
kris_brady@dodgefolsomlake.com
_________________________________________________________________

Charles Townsend Chrysler FinanceCharles Townsend
Finance Manager
(916) 355-9999
charles_townsend@dodgefolsomlake.com
_________________________________________________________________

Moriah Foston Chrysler FinanceMoriah Foston
Special Finance Assistant
(916) 355-9999
moriah_foston@dodgefolsomlake.com
_________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants

Brian Spiller
Sales
(916) 355-9999
brian_spiller@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Derek Carson
Sales
(916) 355-9999
derek_carson@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Julian Woodfork
Sales
(916) 355-9999
julian_woodfork@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Bryan Hayes
Sales
(916) 355-9999
bryan_hayes@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Chris Hurd
Internet Sales
(916) 355-9999
chris_hurd@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Channaya Beckman Chrysler Sales
Channaya Beckman
BDC Agent
(916) 355-9999

channaya_beckman@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________
 
Service Department

Jeff Garner
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
jeffrey_garner@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Falvin Chaudhary Chrysler Service
Falvin Chaudhary
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
falvin_chaudhary@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Jonathan Freeland Chrysler Service
Jonathan Freeland
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
jonathan_freeland@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Steven Melis Chrysler Service
Steven Melis
Service Advisor
(916) 355-9999
steve_melis@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Michael Hansen
Chrysler Service
Michael Hansen
Service Advisor 
(916) 355-9999
michael_hansen@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Robert Towe
Service Advisor 
(916) 355-9999
robert_towe@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Mark West
Dispatch Manager 
(916) 355-9999 
mark_west@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Joe Janusch
Tech
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Jason Turner
Tech
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Kevin Bush Chrysler Service
Kevin Bush
Tech
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Abner Acevedo
Chrysler Service
Abner Acevedo
Tech
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Jose Mosqueda Chrysler Service
Jose Mesqueda
Tech
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Greg Rosenbaum
Tech
(916) 355-9999

_____________________________________________________________________

Scott Smith Chrysler Service
Scott Smith
Service
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Amos Garcia Chrysler Service
Amos Garcia
Service
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Terrence Cordova Chrysler Service
Terrence Cordova
Service
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Stephen McGinnis Chrysler Service
Stephen McGinnis
Service
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Michael Hanzalik Chrysler Service
Michael Hanzalik
Service
(916) 355-9999

_____________________________________________________________________

Joseph Redfearn
Service
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Shalned Prasad
Chrysler Service
Shalned Prasad
Service
(916) 355-9999

_____________________________________________________________________

Michael Kennedy Chrysler ServiceMichael Kennedy
Service
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Ryan Hoffman Chrysler Service
Ryan Hoffman
Service
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Chris Byrne Chrysler Service
Chris Byrne
Service
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Ryan Markgraf Chrysler Service
Ryan Markgraf
Service
(916) 355-9999

_____________________________________________________________________

Steven
McKoy Chrysler Service
Steven McKoy
Service
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

John Martin Chrysler Service
John Martin

Tech
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Adrian Rodriguez Chrysler Service
Adrian Rodriguez
Tech
(916) 355-9999

_____________________________________________________________________

Stephanie Duarte
Chrysler Service
Stephanie Duarte
Shuttle Driver
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

Adreiona Riley
Shuttle Driver
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________
Parts Department

James Stevens
Chrysler Service
James Stevens
Parts
(916) 355-9999
james_stevens@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Ty Palu Chrysler Parts
Ty Palu
Parts Driver
(916) 355-9999
_____________________________________________________________________

 Office Staff

Cathi Elliot
Accounts Receivable 
(916) 355-9999
catherine_elliott@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________
 
Valerie Raggio
Car Service Contracts 
(916) 355-9999
valerie_raggio@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Nell Carmody
Cashier / Warranty Admin
(916) 355-9999
nellanna_carmody@dodgefolsomlake.com
_____________________________________________________________________

/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */